We're sad that you're thinking of cancelling your membership with us! If you’re having any trouble with Acadium, please get in touch. We’re here to help!
You can cancel your membership at any time from your Account Settings to stop your billing cycle. When you cancel your membership, you will keep your active apprenticeship(s) and be able to access your account to communicate. Your account will stay active until the date of your next invoice. Once the date of your next invoice passes, you won't be able to chat with new candidates.
To cancel your membership:
Click your profile picture in the upper right corner of the page
Select Account Settings
Select Membership & Billing
Under Membership, click on Cancel Membership
Follow the prompts to cancel your membership.